About Us

Travology Limited has been successfully operating since 2002 working with Tour Operators, Travel Agents, Airlines, Car Hire companies and Technology Suppliers.

Founded by Andy Boyce, who previously worked in senior positions for large mainstream and specialist Tour Operators, we have helped travel businesses from large blue chip to small specialist to select and implement the right solutions. We fully understand the travel business and the challenges involved in finding the right technology.

Technology is currently driving the pace of change in the travel industry and businesses are facing increasing competition and distribution challenges on an unprecedented scale, not keeping up is not an option!

At Travology our unique blend of experience and understanding of the travel business and modern technology has enabled us to help companies find and successfully implement and develop systems to improve the way they work. The results are dramatic, with improved distribution, increased sales, better customer service and more efficient and happy staff.

We have in-depth knowledge and first hand experience of most of the technology systems in the market and can help you short-cut the process of selecting the right solution for your business.

Travology is all about helping you stay ‘ahead of the game’ in today’s dynamic travel market place, whilst allowing you to concentrate on your core business.

We also provide Technical and IT Due Diligence services for buyers and sellers in the travel industry and are proud to have been involved in numerous high profile and successful mergers and aquistions accross a range of travel and technology businesses.

Our Team

Andy Boyce

Andy Boyce

Owner and Travel Technology Specialist

+44(0)7904 590644
andy.boyce@travology.ltd.uk

Arthur Moulding

IT Systems Technical Specialist

+44(0)7971 997911
arthur@travology.ltd.uk

Tim Felix

Travel Technology and Security Expert

+44 (0) 7740046181
tim@travology.ltd.uk

Craig Dunlop

Travel Industry Consulting Specialist

+44(0) 7867 140169
craig.dunlop@travology.ltd.uk

Jo Smethurst

Project Manager and Business Analyst

+44 (0)7899846789
Jo@travology.ltd.uk

Simon Wakeford

Travel Technology Expert

+44 (0) 7710 124828
Simon.wakeford@travology.ltd.uk

Maria Huntsman

Programme Manager and Change Specialist

+44 (0) 7714322956
maria@travology.ltd.uk

Steven Moore

Digital and eCommerce Specialist

+44 (0)7790 149966
steven@travology.ltd.uk

Jacky Bedlow

Travel Finance Specialist

+44 (0)7734 774993
jacky@travology.ltd.uk